IAA executives honored

IAA executives honored.

Airport Revenue News (ARN) announced that John D. Clark III, executive director and CEO for the IAA, has won the prestigious 2011 Director of the Year award among airports with less than 4 million total
annual enplanements. He is featured on the cover of the November 2011 issue of ARN.

Meanwhile, IAA CFO Marsha Stone was named to the Stanley K. Lacy Executive Leadership Series, joining Class XXXVI. The Series is a highly competitive program that seeks to expand the ranks of community leaders by recruiting young professionals who have demonstrated an interest in community issues, a record of participation and achievement in voluntary community activities, and a willingness to expand their leadership role in the community.

FacebookDeliciousDiggStumbleUponGoogleMicrosoftYahoo! BookmarksLinkedInShareThisTwitter

We respect your right to privacy - click here to view our policy.